Home > Contemporánea > Fiel Señor

Fiel Señor


Título original: Faithful One
Compositor: Brian Doerksen
Traducción: Diego Basalo

 
SPANISH: Fiel Señor

Fiel Señor, Padre eterno
Dios de amor, mi Roca de paz
Nada soy sin Ti, mi Señor

A Ti clamaré y te buscaré
A Ti clamaré con todo mi ser

Mi protector, mi Roca eterna
Me sostendrás al tropezar
En tempestad
tu amor es mi ancla
Sólo en Ti confiaré

 
ENGLISH: Faithful One

Faithful one, so unchanging
Ageless one, You’re my Rock of peace
Lord of all I depend on You

I call out to You, again and again
I call out to You, again and again

You are my Rock in times of trouble
You lift me up when I fall down
All through the storm
Your love is, the anchor
My hope is in You alone

Categories: Contemporánea
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

