Home > Contemporánea > Me levantaré

Me levantaré


Título original: I will rise
Compositor: Louie Giglio, Chris Tomlin, Jesse Reeves, Matt Maher
Traducción: Generación 3:16

SPANISH:Me levantaré

He podido conocer
una paz en mi interior
que aunque falle el corazón
mi alma anclada está en mi Dios

Cristo ya triunfó
y la tumba conquistó
Victoria ya logró
El Señor resucitó

Me levantaré al nombrarme Él
No más llanto ni dolor
como águila volaré
Ante Él me postraré
mi Dios
me levantaré

Hay un día que vendrá
Cuando esta oscuridad
sea vencida por su voz
y mis ojos le verán

Y escucho la voz de ángeles cantar
“Digno es el Señor”
Y escucho el clamor de todo corazón
“Digno es el Señor”

ENGLISH: I will rise

There’s a peace I’ve come to know
Though my heart and flesh may fail
There’s an anchor for my soul
I can say, “it is well”

Jesus has overcome
And the grave is overwhelmed
The victory is won
He is risen from the dead

I will rise when He calls my name
No more sorrow, no more pain
I will rise on eagles wings
Before my God, fall on my knees
And rise
I will rise

There’s a day that’s drawing near
When this darkness breaks to light
And the shadows disappear
And my faith shall be my eyes

And I hear the voice of many angels sing
“worthy is the Lamb”
And I hear the cry of every longing heart
“worthy is the Lamb”

Video


Aquí pueden escuchar esta canción, cantada por Generación 3:16:

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

